Freediving

Freediving

Description:

Freediving becomes popular sport around the world but what do you really know about freediving?
Freediving is unique sport that helps you to develop your body, to expand the opportunities during increasing time on the bottom and the depth, during control oxygen and explore the under water life without technical equipment…
Some people choose to do the course for getting deeper connection with the body and mind, some people do it to observe the under water life, and some people do it because of both reasons…

During the course student gives himself time to connect with the body, mind, gets to know the limits and face them, use the inner peace, increase abilities in mind and body control, increase trust in himself and much more…

Course included:

PADI basic freediving
During the one day basic course you will do theory class for getting more knowledge about freediving: introduction to the equipment, introduction to the sociology and phisyology problems of  free diving and face them with practicing, meditation, equalising, knowing the risks, hendel some under water situation. We get safer and more fun freediving experience that includes breath holding for more than 1:30 minutes (static apnea), and swimming 25 metres underwater (dynamic apnea)

PADI freediver
During two days course we will learn skills of the basic course and also with another theory classes and two diving sections how to freedive to the depth of 10-16 metres in fun, safe way and keep safe someone else who freedive to the depth…

Additional information:

During the courses students also will do professional yoga classes that is necessary for developing mind stillness and connection with the body while we warm up and stretch both…

To enter the course you need to be more than 16 years old and experience in swimming 300 meter with mask, snorkel and fins.

The PADI freediving instructor is Shahar 28 years old.
He started to do freediving since he was 7 years old, and started to do yoga at age of 22 and at the moment professional yoga and freediving instructor who believes very much in combination of freediving and yoga for getting the best results of using patience and attention…
We are waiting to see you in the water!

Shahar and Palma diving resort
+972559729661

Palma Diving Freediving 01
Palma Diving Freediving 02
Palma Diving Freediving 03
Palma Diving Freediving 04
Palma Diving Freediving 05
Palma Diving Freediving 06
Palma Diving Freediving 07
Palma Diving Freediving 08
Palma Diving Freediving 09
Palma Diving Freediving 10

Contacts

    Palma Diving Resort

    Mobile:
    +972504888058 Rafi

    Email:
    palmadivingresort@gmail.com

    Address:
    Topaz St 1, Eilat, 88000, Israel

Freediving

ФридайвингFreediving

Описание:

Фридайвинг стал популярным видом спорта во всем мире, но что вы действительно знаете о фридайвинге?

Фридайвинг — это уникальный вид спорта, направленный на то, чтобы бросить вызов и развить тело для возможности больше времени проводить на глубине, при этом контролируя использование кислорода и исследуя подводную жизнь без технического оборудования.

Некоторые люди предпочитают пройти курс для более глубокой связи с собой телом и разумом, некоторые люди делают это для того чтобы насладиться подводным миром, а некоторые люди делают это по обеим причинам.

В ходе курса студент дает себе время для соединения с телом, разумом, знакомится с ограничениями и преодолевает их, используя внутренний мир, увеличивая способности контроля разума и тела, увеличивая доверие к себе и многое другое.

Программа включает в себя:

PADI базовый фридайвинг
В течение однодневного базового курса вы проведете теоретический урок, чтобы получить больше знаний о фридайвинге: знакомство с оборудованием, знакомство с психологическими и физиологическими проблемами фридайвинга и преодоление их с помощью практики, медитации, знакомство с рисками, разными ситуациями в воде, чтобы мы могли получить более безопасный и увлекательный опыт фридайвинга, который включает в себя два занятия фридайвингом с задержкой дыхания более 1:30 минут (статическое апноэ), и плавание под водой на 25 метров (динамическое апноэ).

PADI фридайвер
В течении двухдневного курса мы изучим навыки базового курса, а также другие теоретические вопросы плюс два занятия по дайвингу, как безопасно погружаться на глубину 10-16 метров и обезопасить кого-то, кто ныряет на глубину…

Во время курсов студенты также будут заниматься профессиональными занятиями йогой, направленными на развитие душевного покоя и контакта с телом.

Для поступления на курсы требуется возраст от 16 лет. И навыки погружения на 300 метров с маской, трубкой и ластами.

Инструктором PADI по фридайвингу является Шахар , ему 28 лет, который начал заниматься фридайвингом с 7 лет и начал заниматься йогой в 22 года. В настоящее время, он является профессиональным инструктором по йоге и фридайвингу, он очень верит в сочетание фридайвинга и йоги для получение наилучших результатов с использованием терпения, внимания и веры в себя..
Ждём встречи с вами в воде!

Шахар Palma Resort
+972559729661

Palma Diving Freediving 01
Palma Diving Freediving 02
Palma Diving Freediving 03
Palma Diving Freediving 04
Palma Diving Freediving 05
Palma Diving Freediving 06
Palma Diving Freediving 07
Palma Diving Freediving 08
Palma Diving Freediving 09
Palma Diving Freediving 10

Контакты

    Palma Diving Resort

    Телефон:
    086341221

    Мобильный:
    +972586341221 Игорь

    Email:
    palmadivingresort@gmail.com

    Адрес:
    Topaz Street 1, Eilat, 88000, Israel